Jerry Alexander, District 1
jalexander@madisoncounty.in.gov

 

Diana Likens, District 2

diana.likens@madisoncounty.in.gov

 

Fred Reese, District 3
freese@madisoncounty.in.gov

 

Robert Steele, District 4
rsteele@madisoncounty.in.gov

 

Anthony Emery, At Large
aemery@madisoncounty.in.gov

 

Mikeal Vaughn, At Large
mvaughn@madisoncounty.in.gov

 

Ben Gale, At Large bgale@madisoncounty.in.gov

Madison County Indiana Home Page

MADISON COUNTY

INDIANA

Pay

Report

Contact

Residents

Businesses

Visitors

Covid-19

MADISON COUNTY GOVERNMENT

Madison County Government Center

16 East 9th Street

Anderson, IN 46016

 

Get Directions

© Copyright 2017 Madison County Government                                                            Contact Madison County         Disclaimer          Privacy          Jobs          Site Map