Contact Madison County

Office Hours for the Government Center are:

Monday: 8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

For General Inquires, please contact us at (765) 641-9480. For specific office contact information, please use the table below.

Name Phone Email
James Hunter
(765) 641-9502 jhunter@madisoncounty.in.gov
Mary Retherford
(765) 641-9459 voterservices@madisoncounty.in.gov
Larry D. Davis
(765) 641-9407 ldavis@madisoncounty.in.gov
Jeff Dyer
(765) 635-2017 jdyer@madisoncounty.in.gov
Dan Girt
(765) 641-9645 dgirt@madisoncounty.in.gov
Rick Gardner
(765) 641-9419 rgardner@madisoncounty.in.gov
David Herbert
Olivia Pratt
(765) 641-9443 opratt@madisoncounty.in.gov
Linda Smith
(765) 641-9612 lsmith@madisoncounty.in.gov
Beatrice Ramey, MBA
(765) 641-9664 bramey@madisoncounty.in.gov
Lisa Cannon
(765) 641-9511 lcannon@madisoncounty.in.gov
Rodney Cummings
(765) 641-9585 rcummings@madisoncounty.in.gov
Scott C. Mellinger
(765) 646-9290 sheriff@madisoncounty.in.gov